Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

let's get in the christmast spirit!

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003 - 4:06 p.m.

i'm here, i'm here. i'm getting in the christmas spirit. yeah, that's why this e-mail is not going to be long at all. i've got to go put up my christmas decorations before i get side tracked. you know how i am.

well, i want to say something in there....tell everyone, but i can't b/c someone will read what i wrote and i want to tell them personally myself. so i guess everyone will have to wait. hopefully, this person will know by tonight. we'll see. let's just say it's one of the reasons i went to my parent's yesterday. i know, everyone is in suspense, but i'll let you know as soon as i can.

well, i gotta go put up those christmas decorations, so i guess i'll write more later.


music in my head: santa claus go straight to the ghetto-james brown

what i'm doing now: putting up christmas decorations
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave