Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

a brief update

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 - 5:54 p.m.

i have not written in a while. i feel so bad, but i'm here now. i can't really write much now, but i will later. just a brief update, things are going well. my friend jason is back in my life and glad. he's opened my eyes to so many things....most importantly, the ron saga. let's just say, after our conversation last night, i no longer am going to have any dealings w/ ron. people have told me to get rid of ron before, but jason put it in a way that i know that is the only thing i can do.

there is super drama w/ my family. long story short, my sister has lost her mind. the day after my grandfather's funeral, she got into an arguement w/ my dad, cussed him out...you don't do that. we were always taught that too. anyway, she called the cops and my aunts. my nephew ran away, but the cops found him, then she took my nephew away and all his stuff. my mom was really upset about that, as is the entire family. my mom knows no that she can't be nice anymore. she thinks my sister is doing drugs or something...i have no idea b/c we don't talk unless she wants something. so now my mom is going to try and get custody of my nephew. that's a good thing b/c the family is backing her and my nephew would be better off. i mean, he is scared to go home...he was crying b/c he said 'all glen is gonna do is beat me.' glen is my sister's boyfriend and the person she puts before he own child. this is going to put some serious tension in our family, but i think everything will turn out for the best. things happen for a reason. i am just glad my grandfather was not here to see his my sister do this. it would have torn him apart and probably put him in his grave then.

well, that's been the big drama thing. nothing much more has happened. i finally saw my roommate last night after 4 days. we had so much ice here, she wasn't able to come back home til yesterday. we missed each other and said as much.

well, general hospital is on. i have to go see how they deal w/ the new lucky. i hate they rid of the old one. talk to you later.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave