Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

it's about time for a change

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 - 2:20 p.m.

it's been so long since i did any html changes to my diary. i just spent god only knows how long doing that. i feel i needed a change here...i mean, gosh, i haven't changed anything, with the exception of my 311 banners, in over a year! just so you know, i still haven't eaten...but it was for a good cause. now i really do have to eat. and no, i'm not done. i've still got to get my older entries compiled like i want them. it involves too much thinking right now and frankly, this is supposed to be my whatever day.... thinking ain't allowed. so i'm going to do the grub thing and...hell, who knows, probably do nothing. until tomorrow.


music in my head: human behavior-bjork

what i'm doing now: really going to eat this time
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave