Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the shock of my life

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003 - 7:32 p.m.

oh my goodness, my sister just called me out of the blue for no reason at all!!! how crazy is that? VERY crazy, if you knew the realtionship b/t my sister and myself. i still don't know how to take it....just a random call out of the blue for no reason at all. who ever would have thought such a thing would happen? i surely never would have.

i'm having a nice weekend. i'm planning it now. i'm watching out of the ordinary movies...well, out of the ordinary for me. i plan on watching 'seven.' yes, the one w/ brad pit...yes the one w/ the 7 deadly sins. i won't be eating during that movie, that's for sure. in fact, i'll eat before, that's a definite. who knows, maybe i'll watch the movie my roommate got me for my birthday.....yes, i know it was in september. you think that's bad? i still haven't watched the one she bought me for my birthday 4 years ago...but i'll never tell her.

well, i'm really going to make some food now. i'm starving! awwww, today is leo's birthday. if i were going out of my apartment, i would stop and wish him a happy birthday, but i'm not stepping foot out in that cold weather now. no, he got his glimpse of me last night. he did have a very cute hair cut...but now i have more important things on my mind....like watching more of my general hospital. toodles!


music in my head: goodbye-alien ant farm

what i'm doing now: deciding whether to eat or watch general hospital
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave