Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

baked ziti

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003 - 4:28 p.m.

nothing new to update. i'm totally bored. just thought i'd write a bit before i make my....lunch? dinner? i don't know. i'm going to make some french toast when i get off the computer. then later tonight, i'm going to make some baked ziti. i'm excited about that. i've been looking for the recipe for that on the internet fo the past few minutes. one w/o ricotta cheese. i'm not a big fan of that.

tonight is the big club night at the sky bar. it used to be babylon, the gay club, but it got bought out. anyway, it's still a tradition on the sunday before memorial day and the sunday before labor day for everyone to come to the club. i quit going when it was babylong and i'm not going now that it's sky bar. so my night is going to be boring, like my weekend. it's all good, though. it just give me time to do stuff i haven't had time to do...like clean my room, cook, study, read my v.c. andrews book...and watch final destination. it'll be cool b/c it's raining cats and dogs outside. those are the best times to sit and home and do mindless stuff, which is what i will be doing.

well, it's thundering and lightening again, so i better get off the computer. i already took a chance at taking a shower during the downpour..i better not press my luck.

i'll call drew, ally and steve in a while and let them know i'm not going anywhere. they're having a cookout in winston...hope they have fun. i'm about to grub in my kitchen. since tomorrow is labor day, i hope you all have a nice one. if nothing else, kick back and relax. i know i will.


music in my head: t&p combo-311

what i'm doing now: making my stomach not growl
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave