Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

how odd is this?

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003 - 6:02 p.m.

not much to talk about now. want to hear something i think is funny? i was almost at home today and i get a phone call. it's this guy named antwoine. he's kamilah's friend. he kinda scares me...well, intimidates is a better word. he's this really tall muscular light skinned black guy. he's very thuggish, but you can tell he's a good ol country boy. well, he calls me and tells me he is at my apartment. i told him to give me 3 minutes and i would be there. he is so silly. he came up here and we talked and smoked for a little bit. i was like, that's so odd. he's not my friend, i don't call him at all and he just shows up at my apartment. i don't know how to take that.

well, i better go now. i need to start on my hair...yes, the head from hell. i have to do it by this weekend. why? b/c it's frank's birthday and we're hanging out. until later.


music in my head: human nature- michael jackson

what i'm doing now: chowing on cookies
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave