Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the crush

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003 - 11:43 p.m.

i just spend, like, 30 minutes trying to find when i met a certain person, but i saw it nowhere. this must have been a period of time when i didn't update as often as i should. oh well, i was just looking for background info, but i'll proceed anyway.

so, now i have a crush on this guy. i actually met him in november, i think....i'm not really sure. that's why i was searching my diary to find an entry on when i met him. anyway, he is a sweetie. now, i will go ahead and say, the first night i met him, we hooked up. it was me, maher, him, my roommate and this other guy named ferras. somehow, percy ended up w/ me in my room after the boys walked us home. the next thing i knew, i was learning what caliente REALLY meant.

so the past two weeks, i've been seeing him quite a bit. by the way, his name is percy and he is from peru...i country not conquered by me....well, now it is. every time i go to the bar, he's there. and you know my favorite past time is flirting. i get to do that a lot. he's very quiet, but i have managed to get him to talk around me a bit...more than a bit. he's such a sweetie. but he's also hot...CALIENTE! and he's cute and sexy and has the perfect skin tone and he smells so good and he's foreign! he's even got a nice chest w/ the right amount of hair on it. to use my roommate's key phrase...he's dreamy.

well, like i said, we've been doing the serious flirting sessions for the past few weeks and it's extremely fun. he's the best street fighter player i have ever seen. he wins all the time, i love it. and he plays every game they have there. he does pool, foosball, pinball, street fighter...damn, he even plays chess! i don't think i know anyone who even plays that. i like it sometimes when he is trying to tell me something and he gets frustrated b/c he can't remember the english equivalent for a word, so he starts cussing in spanish or telling me how much he hates english. i always tell him it's no big deal...i english words all the time and that's my first and only language.

i'm so giddy...tripping over this boy. i can't wait till tomorrow when i can go to the bar and hang out him again. i know, i know, i'm smitten...just as long as you don't say i'm swooning over him.


music in my head: say yes-floetry

what i'm doing now: eating my carmel cake
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave