Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i can't believe he bit my nipple!

Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 - 3:27 p.m.

i guess i better do some type of entry. there's really nothing to write about...well, there was thursday night. it was kinda funny, now that i think about it. me and jody were at college hill and yes, we got drunk. it was so fun. b/c there was a band playing, a rather horrible one at that, we sat out on the patio. during one point, jody and i were trying to call ricky...both at the same time on two different phones. i won! he finally answered when i called the 3rd time...we woke him up, but who cares. it wasn't even midnight. so i'm talking to him as jody is staring at me and i suddenly hear my phone beep. i hung up w/ ricky to answer my incoming call. i didn't recognize the number, so i asked 'who is this?' they never identified themself. i kept asking and yelling, but got only heaving breathing and 'i'm the pussy eater.' i hear laughing, but am paying too much attention to who is on the phone. finally, jody says my name while laughing and i look up to see darren sitting in front of me yelling into his phone....the very same thing i was hearing on my phone. the fucker! i coudln't believe he did that. everyone on the patio was laughing b/c i was so drunk, i didn't even know darren was the one that called me. he gave me a hug, though. they always trip on me like that, but it's alright, b/c i yell back at them. i now have darren's number in my phone for future reference.

after jody and i left the bar that night, we were walking back to my place. as we get in the parking lot, my neighbor in the very front building told me to come over. she and some friends were sitting out on the front steps. i turn to look at jody b/c he doesn't like her, but i didn't want to go over there by myself. you know what happened? in my drunken stagger, my phone flew out of my hand as i was walking towards my neighbor and went in 3 different directions...phone, battery, back cover. i just looked at it on the payment. jody picked it up and put everything back together. yeah, he made it all better, as usual. after that little scene, i decided i shouldn't go anywhere except to bed. i made jody walk me to my apartment building and i went to bed and passed out. not too bad.

last night i went to the bar again, but this time w/ my friend dee. we don't get to hang out very often, but when we do, we have the best time. we drank and talked, then he went home right after midnight.

i ended up hanging out w/ my friend maher and chafik. we had the best time. my cousin shannon and i talked when i called her. she wanted to talk to chafik and he took my phone and went outside to talk. when i hung up w/ her, he was asking me about her. then he asked, 'is she nice like you?' that was so sweet! i had to give him a hug for that. oh, some other guy, derrick, bougth me a beer and always likes to tickle me and kiss on me. well, as i was walking by him to go to the bathroom, he was sitting in the booth and leaned over and tried to bite my stomach. i bent down b/c i thought he was going to tickle me and he bit my nipple! how crazy is that, i say? we laughed about it later, but that was creepy. again, how do i get myself in these situations?

after the bar, i ended up going to hang out w/ my neighbors emily and mark. they are so cool. they insisted everyone play poker. okay, people. i've seen anyone play poker, let alone played it myself. my dad used to say girls don't play poker, so he never taught me. i know girls play it, but my dad had no intention of teaching me. well, talk about beginner's luck. the guy sitting beside me playing, dave, had to help me. now, dave is the guy who is going to do my next piercing. love him. he's got a PURPLE OCTOPUS on his arm. yeah. anyway, told me to give one card away so i could get another one. alright, i don't know the terminology for it, but you understand. now people, this is my very first hand of poker ever...wanna know what is was? deuces were wild. i had....i want to make sure you're ready for this??? alright, i'll tell. first, i'll say dave told me to bet it all (we played w/ pennies). everyone folded...everyone. i had 4 queens and 2 = 5 queens. i was told as long as i play poker, i will never get a hand that good ever again. i believe him. well, then we played some more. i won the next hand. the third hand i lost, but the final hand...well, i won that one too. i was loving it.

after all that, i decided i could not function anymore and was forced to home and hope in my bed. now i need to clean my apartment really bad. jody, ricky and i are going to the movies tomorrow. we're going to see that movie 'identity.' i can't wait. it's supposed to be really nice tomorrow, so we'll go out and play too. i haven't been to the matinee viewing of a movie in ages. i'll have to check and see what time the movie is showing and which theater, too, so i had better hop to it. until later...


music in my head: fake and phoney

what i'm doing now: dancing to the dj lee
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave