Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

bye-bye jetsom

Monday, Apr. 21, 2003 - 6:45 p.m.

i will go ahead and write this entry w/ sadness. today, my final fish has died. jetsom, yes, he was my last fish. i feel sorrow, yet happiness. maybe my fish was lonely..i will never know. but now he is gone. i had that fish for quite some time...four years...he lasted that long. i will miss him terribly, but at least i got a chance to say good bye to him this morning before i left for work...he knew he was loved.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave