Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

HAPPY (belated) 311 DAY

Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2003 - 7:17 p.m.

alright, so i didn't get a chance to update yesterday. that totally sucks b/c it was one of the greatest days of the year....311 DAY! yes, i sent out a mass e-mail at work to all my friends telling them happy 311 day. when i got home, before i wen to the bar last night, i ran outside yelling HAPPY 311 DAY! some people looked at me like i was a freak, others were like, cool. either way, i was showing my pride in my group. i love them to death!

well, i have to get ready for ricky to come over...then if leo comes over, i'll have to kick ricky out. who knows, i've stood leo up before, it wouldn't phase me if he stood me up tonight..hence the reason i'm not canceling my plans. anyway, gotta go...AND ALL MY 311 PEEPS, REMEMBER OUT MOTTO.... PEACE, LOVE AND UNITY!


music in my head: applied science-311

what i'm doing now: grooving
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave