Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

who got me sick?

Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003 - 12:32 p.m.

i feel like crap. i have no idea why. maybe it has something to do w/ the fact that i don't get home to go to bed until 3:00a.m. that means i only get 3 hours sleep for work, tops. yeah, that's pretty crazy. my throat was hurting this morning. i should have never gone to work, but i couldn't talk on the phone, so i decided to just leave early. i was gonna do some recons, but my boss told me since everything balanced, i didn't need to. well, poo. i left then. yes, it was in the a.m. when i left. that was just wasted time for me that i missed sleeping. oh well. i just took some nyquil and it's kicking in now. that means i gotta get some shut eye. i just hope danny isn't sick. we've been extremely close the past few days. i think i got it from herschel, my boss. he's been passing around his germs throughout the office. i could be mad at him, but what's the use, right? well, i'm gonna do my avon order then hit the sack. and no, i am not going to see danny tonight. my sick ass is gonna stay here and sleep.


music in my head: mr. sandman

what i'm doing now: falling alseep
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave