Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

all hell just broke lose and there's no milk or bread

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 - 12:31 p.m.

alright, it's snowing here. to some of y'all up north, no big deal. to us southerners...BIG FREAKING DEAL!! if you go to the grocery store now, there will be no milk, bread and eggs. i wish this were the second snow and i were at home. then at least i could eat some snow cream b/c i only eat my dad's.

but no, i am stuck here at work. i don't believe these people are already going home. it's not even sticking yet. wtf??? oh well. back to work for me.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave