Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

excellent parker posey performance

Monday, Oct. 07, 2002 - 12:45 p.m.

alright, i saw that mary kaye movie last night with parker posey...it was wonderful. every time i see her in a movie, it makes it even clearer why she is my favorite actress. and that role was SO her. i loved it to death. i never would have watched it had my friend erin not told me. i do not like mary kaye make up personally. every time i have worn it in the past, it breaks me out. i use avon and have been using it since high school. it works fine for me and it's not as expensive.

well, i had better get back to work. i just wanted to let everyone know, if you didn't see the mary kaye movie, you missed and excellent parker posey performance. i feel the need to go home and watch party girl.....yet again.


music in my head: real men-joe jackson

what i'm doing now: playing w/ my nachos
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave