Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

parker posey

Saturday, Oct. 05, 2002 - 8:57 p.m.

all parker posey fans: ALERT! sunday night 9:00p.m. EST parker posey will be on CBS staring in The Battle of Mary Kaye. please, do not miss this wonderful event. it also has shannon dougherty in it, but i hate her. (how funny, the second movie w/ someone from 90210. the other one was 'house of yes.') i just had to let all my paker posey people know of this. it would be a crime of me not too. until later...


music in my head: parker posey-the plan white t's

what i'm doing now: wondering why my brother parkered my mom's car behind the house
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave