Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

tears are on the way

Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002 - 8:48 a.m.

everything is going wrong today already and it's not even 9:00a.m. the tears are going to fall from my eyes today, i just know it. i feel them burning now. i spent 12 hours here at work yesterday and i am sure today will be very similar to yesterday. i am not happy at all. i have had no rest b/c my job is killing me. september is the worst month ever. everything associated w/ that month sucks and yes, i know i was born in that month. i just want one good thing to happen to me, but it seems that can't happen. well, i have taken about 5 minutes to myself. that's about all i will get today. i had better go to class now considering i haven't been in 3 weeks and i am 6 chapters behind.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave