Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i want to hate her...but i can't

Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 - 8:18 a.m.

i don't know whether to hate my boss or love her. (not literally people) you know when you see a really pretty person who is almost perfect? well, that's my boss. she's an asst. v.p., she's black, 29 years old, beautiful, has a fine ass husband and a beautiful little kid and she has the perfect figure. did i mention she started out as a manager and became asst.v.p. in less than a year? gosh, i just want to hate her b/c she's too perfect....but i can't b/c she's the bomb digity boss. best to be on her good side than her bad side anyway. how did i get on this topic? i was coming up the elevator with my boss this morning and she was like 'i am so tired. i just ran 9 miles yesterday.' i was like, oh gosh, i'll be lucky if i can walk 10 yards. but she is going to be my inspiration. besides, not only is she my boss, but she goes to my gym as well. go figure.


music in my head: idiot box-incubs

what i'm doing now: yawning
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave