Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

s.c.i.e.n.c.e.

Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 - 1:41 p.m.

well, i am going to my parents this weekend to see my little nephew. i am happy about that. i don't have much to talk about now, i really don't. my parent's anniversary is today...33 years. that's a long time. i guess i am pretty fortunate to have both of them still be together and a VERY important part of my life.

i suppose i should get back to work now. until later...i think when i get back to g'boro sunday night, me and my friend are going to pop the cork on that fat bastard, yeah! for those of you who don't know what i am talking about, it's wine. more specifically, the red, not the white.

oh yeah, yesterday i finally got to listen to my two cd's ricky got me. science by incubus and HOOBASTANK by hoobastank. they are both totally awesome albums. that incubus album...wow! they sound so raw. i loved it. it reminded kinda of 311 back in the day. brought back some good 311 memories. that boy, brandon boyd, can sing his little ass off. it doesn't hurt that the boy is fine as hell, too. yeah, i have listened to that cd at least 5 times and i only started listening to it yesterday. now i only need to get their first album and i should have them all.

well, on that note, i think i'm bout to get ghost. peace, love and hairgrease


music in my head: calgone-incubus

what i'm doing now: powerpoint presentations
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave