Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

more than i expected

Friday, Sept. 13, 2002 - 8:54 a.m.

you know, some days when you wake up you just expect to have a very crappy day. that's me today. but then, out of the blue, something happens and things are turned around. just to let you know, i just checked my bank account and there is way more money in there than i thought. i assumed i was going to be negative something, boy was i wrong. it's amazing how little things like that pep up your mood. now i can call in my allergy prescription medicine. maybe i'll even get to see my mommy and daddy tomorrow. i hope so.


music in my head: without you-motley crue

what i'm doing now: typing
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave