Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

asparagus...yuck!

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002 - 12:47 p.m.

let me see, i just read the news and i have to see if this little trick works...jezebel33. we shall see now.

i have to pee, just thought y'all wanted to know.

i tried ricky's cooking last night, the asparagus and the artichokes. the artichokes, i can deal with. they weren't bad. the asparagus, however, tasted like crap. again, i saw black folk just shouldn't eat that crap. they tasted like hard, watered down string beans. in case you didn't know, i hate beans and peas of any sort. i don't discriminate. i picked out every single little green thing i saw in that plate, vomit. that's a note to any of y'all that might feel the need to cook dinner for me one day, none of those crazy green things. if truth be told, i would settle for mac & cheese and some spinach, b/c you know spinach is my favorite food in the entire world.

well, i gotta go. my boss will be over here in a few to help me with the file i re-created yesterday after they freaking lost is on excel. until later. oh yeah, i am doing the fro thing on friday, can you believe it? yeah, i'll have it that way when i see scooby doo, too.


music in my head: don't tell me-madonna

what i'm doing now: questioning html
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave