Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

my clean desk

Monday, Jun. 03, 2002 - 4:09 p.m.

i just wanted everyone to know that i just cleaned off my desk. i am so proud of myself. i scrubbed my desk and it has taken me all afternoon to do it. i even rearranged stuff so people don't have to come all the way in my cube to give me work. i think i like this set up, but we shall see later. also, nosey people can't walk by and see what i am doing. let's see how long i can stand it. well, it's about time for me to mosey on home. i get my presents from spain that ricky and jody got me. i got two things. i love it. toodles.


music in my head: jah world-wu-tang

what i'm doing now: supressing the urge to pee.
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave