Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i am paying for last night

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 - 8:33 a.m.

i do not feel good. don't think i will be here at work for long. i hate feeling this way. maybe it has something to do with the alcohol dee and i drank last night. i do not know...but we had fun. just chilling on the patio, if that's what you want to call it, at college hill. they ran out of beer on tap and they had to keep running to the store. hell, it was a few feet away from my apartment, i should have just bought a 6 pack over for me and dee to drink. but again, it was fun. we needed that.

the gay duo, ricky and jody, returned from spain on saturday. i got my present. they brought me this little wooden elephant. i think it was wood, but it's got something else mixed w/ it. it's so cute. but my other present, which i have on now is a hemotite (sp) bracelet. i love it. it's like 8 stones tied together w/ black string adn they have a little string fastener with smaller hemotite stones on the ends of it. i love ricky. he always knows how to remember the most abstract thing about me and use it. who would ever have thought i would get this? i love it.

well, that's about all the enthusiasm i can muster up. i feel like crap and if i make it here til noon, then i will be doing damn good. until later.


music in my head: no such thing - john mayer

what i'm doing now: feeling sick
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave