Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

red is not my color

Tuesday, May. 28, 2002 - 12:56 p.m.


Red: 14/100 Blue: 12/100 White: 9/100 Yellow: 10/100

Take the Color Code Test
by Dano




why is my color red? everyone knows i hate red!!!! of those who really know me, does this sound at all like me?


What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're PRIDE! You like yourself, and you aren't afraid to show it. You don't like to admit when you're wrong, and you think you're better than most. You're represented by the color violet.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave