Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

have a nice memorial day weekend

Friday, May. 24, 2002 - 12:43 p.m.

well, my weekend starts in less than a few hours and i am super ready for it. can you say psyched!!! my boss in leaving in a hot minute, but, i will actually do more work with him gone. he's so goofy, but i love him. anyway, my weekend will be fun. there is a lot of....nothing planned. that's why i love it. just spontinaity and alcohol. not too much alcohol, but just enough to have some fun. i just the roommie, cheryl, out the door this morning. she is off to her anime convention. i hope she has fun and drives safe. i managed to do so much after she left. i cleaned my kitched, swept, threw the garbage out and cooked breakfast, all before work and i managed to get to work early. that is just wonderful. ah yes.

well, now i must get my stuff together. i have just been informed i have to perpare to show my asst. v.p. the expenses that i have reviewed. great. well, everyone have a wonderful and safe memorial day weekend. i won't be back til tuesday. i have always thought this phrase was kinda corny growing up, but now i realize the value of it: if you are going to drink, drink responsibly. yeah, and look out for one another. we're all in this together. until later....


music in my head: everybody's working for the weekend

what i'm doing now: eating my quiznos mesquite chicken sub
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave