Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

if you could read my mind!!!!!

Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 - 2:32 p.m.

i just went across the street and got some ice cream...and it's a lot. i told the ice cream lady i wanted two scoops of black cherry ice cream. then she starts asking me about my tongue ring and did it hurt when i got it. i was like, that was back in 1997, but it didn't hurt. it just irritated. the whole time we are talking, she is putting ice cream in the cup. then her mom gets back. i was like, mom? then she tells her mom she wanted one and her mom is like no you may not. she asked how old i was, i tell her 25. i asked how old the chick giving me ice cream was, she says 16. i was like, ain't no way this girl is 16, she looks at least 20. looks really can be deceiving. well, the entire time this is going on, she is still putting ice cream in the cup and packing it down. by the time i got my ice cream, it was heavy and full. i was like, this is more like 4 scoops, but i just smiled, wished them a good day and came back to my desk. i am currently devouring my black cherry ice cream and it is simply devine.

i was talking to jezzie today via e-mail and told her what i wanted...other than some good sexing up. i wish i had a big fat margarita in my hand no, frozen, not on the rocks. mmmmm, and i wish i was sitting by the pool drinking it, soaking up the warmth with spf30 sunblock on and some 311 playing in the background (either amber or my stoney baby. just thinking about it gets me all worked up now...so i must stop and come back to the real world where the high only reaches the low 60's and the wind blows your hair in your eyes and if you don't wear a jacket you will get frostbite. damn this weather!

i am in a super hyper mood now. i have no idea why. i just am. well, not so much hyper as spontaneous. like now, i am willing to do just about anything out of the ordinary. i love those moods. they make me feel so alive!!!!! unfortunately, i can't do anything tonight. ricky is coming over and that's it. he is leaving for spain on friday, so this is our time together. is it mean of me to just want to go out of my apartment and have some fun? not that i don't have fun with him, on the contrary. i just want to get out of my apartment b/c that is where everyone loves to be. yes, i have digital cable and no, i don't watch it often, but gosh, it there to be watched at any time. everyone always wants to come over and watch it. there are much better things to do other than that. but until i can get this through people's heads, i will just have to deal with it. i am tired of yelling, i'm cutting that out for a while.

well, i have finally finished my ice cream, it took me long enough to eat it. the thought of ice cream....i am going to go back to work. if you only knew the thoughts going through my mind right now......i would have to be put in time out!


music in my head: without me-eminem

what i'm doing now: eating black cherry ice cream and day dreaming about sex
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave