Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

what kind of tail?

Thursday, May. 02, 2002 - 8:43 a.m.

i kid you not. i saw something this morning that i have not seen in years. i am talking since i was in high school, if not earlier than that. i saw someone walking downtown with.......


A RAT TAIL!!!!


that scared the crap out of me. i had to do a double take when i saw it. if i had a camera on me, i would have taken a picture of it. it was a long rat tail too. let me tell you, i needed that laugh this morning. what a way to start the day off. if you didn't already know, i am re-braiding my hair this week, so i am so tired. i went to bed last night at 3:00a.m. and woke up at 5:19a.m. to finish what i had started. i had to make sure i was presentable for work. that's barely two hours of sleep. am i finished? of course not! tonight will be the final night, after which i will gladly crash. if i finish in time, i may go get a beer w/ dee, but that ain't likely.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave