Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

311th entry

Thursday, May. 02, 2002 - 4:25 p.m.

this is a very special entry. why? because it's entry number 311! yes, my 311th entry. i know my girls liz, tovah and sara all appreciate it. i just happened to look on my profile page and see how many entries were there. stuff like that makes a girl feel good. well, on that note, i am outta here. but before i leave, here's a line from a 311 song. can anyone name this tune

'if you don't have someone to do it with, it's not worth doing. to all my friends, it's not the end, the earth has not swallowed me yet.'


Find your emotion!
[?]


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave