Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

it's lucy's b-day

Monday, Apr. 01, 2002 - 12:33 p.m.

today is lucy lawless' birthday. "who is lucy lawless?" please do not let that be the question that pops in your mind. she is only my second favorite actress in the world, second only to parker posey b/c we all know she is the bomb. lucy lawless=xena: warrior princess. now you know. yep, love her. i will have to watch some xena tonight. like i don't do that every week night anyway.

so, how is my week going now? i guess okay. to keep my mind off certain issues, i play with my new toy....my 5-disk dvd player. there are so many cute buttons and lights up and makes weird sounds and it's just totally awesome. i know, i will probably end up using it more as a cd player than a dvd player, but you know me. i don't have to use it all the time, i just have to have it when i want it. just like digital cable. i pay so much for it and hardly ever watch it...but it's the point of me being able to watch what i want when i want to that matters.

well, i had better get back to work now. when you spend too much time letting your mind wander, you end up thinking about things you shouldn't. therefore, i need to occupy my mind.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave