Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i ain't feeling too good

Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002 - 12:37 p.m.

i ain't feeling too good today. i have no idea why. vieraskieli came by to see me last night. actually, she called, but i didn't hear the phone. i was knocked out on my bed. we chatted for a bit and it was cool. we haven't seen each other in weeks. i don't think i have seen her since she came back from germany. itsn't that weird. anyway, we hung out for a bit and that was cool.

i just got some type of italian sandwhich downstairs for lunch. it sucks. it is so nasty. there was some brown meat on there, but i took it off. i have no idea what it is, but i have a feeling it belonged to a cow and i am not about to eat that. the pasta salad, which is normall the bomb, is too starchy. they cooked that past way too long and there is not cheese tortellini in it. i will have to go home today and make my own. this food is making me naseous. i was feeling okay, but now, i just want to vomit in 5 states and die. yep, i feel pretty bad. i think i am going to go home today, study, possibly go work out and go to bed. chip is supposed to be spending the night with me tonight, but he will have to learn how to occupy himself b/c i don't have the energy to do it today. besides, i have been working like a slave at work today. i can only deal with so much. i need a 'pamper me' day. or at least something that will make me feel super dooper good. any suggestions? i am always open. well, back to the grind.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave