Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the truth

2001-11-28 - 6:09 p.m.

as you can tell, i have been playing around with a little html. i am starting to like this. a little here, a little there, not too bad!

i learned something today. it's good, though. i always tell my friends to read my diary, but they never do. this time my friend did. he read something that upset him, but that's okay. you i know why? because we talked about it. he didn't just fly off the handle like most people would have and that's why i am glad he is my friend. should i have been like, i shouldn't have said it, i shouldn't have written it down? nope. you know why? this is a dairy, a public diary. if i was scared of someone reading what i wrote, i should lock it. anything i put down i shoudln't be afraid to tell anyone to their face....especially if they are my friends! i will keep to it. well, it's way past time for me to be at home. i am missing buffy. until tomorrow....


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave