Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

rolaids to the rescue

2001-11-28 - 1:33 p.m.

i am now back from lunch. my tummy hurts super bad, but it's all good. i stopped and got some rolaids, so everything is under control. i am so tired now, i don't know why. yes i do, i am full. we all know the best thing to do after you have eaten is take a nap. i wish i could.

i finally got my avon today. let's see, how long have a i been waiting for this order...can we say over a month? yeah, i have no idea what happened with my avon lady, but i didn't get any avon from her for a while. you know me, i am the scents queen and i was starting to run out of scents. you know i always have to be smelling good, now. so i am about to get a lot more smelly good stuff, which is exactly what i need.

i am trying to con chip into coming with me to nyp tonight. hopefully, this will work. ricky is suppsed to have sex with some guy after work today. this is really what we call a boot call in every sense of the word, honey. i am seeing what he is doing afterwards and if he says nothing, i am going to see if i can con him into coming with me to the bar. that way i can drink and he can tell me all about his wonderful piece of meat, hahaha.

i just slammed my finger in the file cabinet and it hurts something fierce. that should be my clue that i need to get back to work.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave