Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

almost turkey day

2001-11-21 - 10:30 a.m.

well, this will probably be my last entry of the day....okay, it won't. i will be on this site the entire weekend probably. i will be at home. turkey day is tomorrow. i know my mom is gonna make me clean today. and the child will be there too. he wants to help clean up. i was talking to my mom this morning and she said he just wants to feel included somewhere because he feels very displaced now. well, i don't blame him with my sister galavanting off across the country and him always at some different person's house unless he is with grandma. but i will admit, he is my heart. if anything ever happened to him i have no idea what i would do. that's my little poo-bear. he still gets excited when i tell him he can spend the weekend with me. my little nephew, the light of my life....until about an hour in his company. then i want to tie him up and stick him in the dining room by himself, but we know that will never happen. that bony boy is too damn strong. just kidding. i have a feeling that boy is gonna drain me dry over the holiday. i just got paid, but he will take all my money. oh well.

i am leaving here in an hour and 15 minutes. that way i can stop by nyp to get some food before i have to go home and pack. i should be in the country by 3:00p.m. then the horror begins.

well, i guess i will do a litle work before i leave this place. until later. maybe my aunt will bring me the html books and i can learn some stuff...but i have a feeling even if i do get them this weekend, i still will be completely lost. woe is me.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave