Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i need more ash contol

2001-11-15 - 3:55 p.m.

my god, it's so dry round these parts....i just don't know what to do. MY ASH CONTROL IS ALMOST GONE!!!!!! will i make it home today? i am black, i just have ash control. mind you, i do have other types of lotion here, but it's not sss soft and sensual. not only does it moisturize your hands, but it also has a soft scent. i love it....and i am almost out....and my avon lady has been screwing up all her avon orders so i haven't received avon in like a month. this is terrible. my god, i need rain, but moreover, i need ASH CONTROL!!!! i will have to clean my junkie room tonight and look for more. i think there is some on my night table. pray to the gods that there is. i refuse to step out ashy.....and i refuse to let my friends step out ashy....just ask jezzie!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave