Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

i'm a super dork

2001-10-25 - 12:20 p.m.

okay, i am a dork. i should have gotten my food before i started writing in this diary. i think i might have to go get it and do another entry. my stomach is calling.....yes, i will have to come back....and tell my exciting news! peach out....for about 10 minutes or less. let me say, before i go, i just wrote my entry in my guestbook and had to copy and paste it here. now i have to go into my guestbook and erase it. damn, maybe i should have done my little self motivational seminar tapes yesterday. gotta go eat now.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave