Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

the copier hates me

2001-10-11 - 4:06 p.m.

it's all very clear now. it all makes sense. the copier hates me. yes, i know it's an inanimate object and has no emotions and what not, but it hates me. look at data from star trek: the next generation. he had some feelings. but back to the demon copier, it laughs at me....i hear it. it gets my papers stuck in it...then tears the hell out of it. it wasn't copying my paper, i am so serious, but when i got someone else to do it, it worked. isn't that how the story always goes? it's not because i am black, it's not because i am a girl and it's not because i work in finance.....it's because i am me. i think it is jealous of me. i can walk around and it's the one thing that i can make do what i want....or else. it's trying to mess with my mind, but you know, i know something that damn thing doesn't know.....i know where the other copiers are!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave