Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

gotta bring home the bacon

2001-10-09 - 11:05 a.m.

today is one of my boss's birthday. she is 29. she makes me laugh. he just got a promotion to asst. v.p and controller. she has not been here 2 years. the girl is movin' on up. she is so down to earth as well. when she talks, everybody listens. she's the one that kept teasing me when i turned 25. we gave her a little party this morning. she liked it. actually, i think her favorite thing was the candy corn. vomit.

i am kinda bored, even though i have no reason to be. i think it's all in my head. oh well, no matter. i get to watch 2 hours of buffy the vampire slayer straight tonight. i am so excited about that, you just do not know.

now i must get back to work. i hate it, but it must be done. gotta bring home the bacon.....literally.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave