Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

gimme some of that good stuff

2001-10-05 - 10:52 a.m.

the ex came over last night. very good, very good. i paged him. we talked about non sense. we had super fun, let me tell you. i am all excited and have a synergistic outlook on life right now. i leave work at noon too. i am dancing like a little school girl and fluttering around. i guess you could say i am in my 'giddy gay' mood right now. it's amazing what some good loving can do to a girl.

my lock at home is messed up. i had to call the landlord to fix the lock. he is coming today after i get home. great, because it is scaring me. i can't lock my door. my roommate got her key stuck in the lock this morning and i had to get it out for her with noxema on my face. as you already know, i HATE the mornings and 6:50a.m. in the morning is not a time to deal with me at all. i just didn't talk or look at her. i just took her key out and walked away.

my friend jody just sent me and e-mail calling me kinky! well, i never!

i tried to get my 18 year old cousin to drink last night. she did....a little bit, but not much. she is a good girl. she is just like me when i came to school....a lot more sociable. she will never rise to the ranks of fag hag supreme, but hey, that's too much of a job for anyone except the for ultimate fag hag herself!

my mom just told me my dad likes the black pants i wore home. i am shocked. my dad don't like my clothes at all. i think it's old age setting in. i feel like partying right now. gosh, let me do some work so i can leave in an hour. peace, love and hair grease!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave