Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

rambling wo..... man

2001-10-04 - 3:43 p.m.

i have no idea what happened, but suddenly, i am in a pretty good mood. i told my boss i wasn't doing any work today and he had no problem with it. my inbox is full, but it's okay with me. i am just playing on the internet today and cleaning my desk.....no, finding my desk is a better way of putting it. tomorrow, i am leaving at noon, which is cool, oh, and did i forget to mention that i am leaving on time today, if not a little bit sooner? yes, life is good. hakuna mattata, i love it.

there are so many gay people that work here it's not even funny. it's not funny at all. the funny part is that this place is so homophoebic. honestly. i probably spelled that wrong, but whatever. i know for a fact that a few of them are gay b/c i see them out with my gay friends or at the club. i always laugh to myself because at work they try to perpatrate. they don't do that good of a job at it, but then again, i am an expert fag hag so i can usually spot them from a mile away.

you know what i think is odd? why is it that a gay male is not excepted, but if it's a lesbian, that's okay as long as she doesn't look 'like a man?' i have always wondered why people are so biased against gay men or women that 'look' like men. i mean, with this being such a male dominated society, you would think one looking or acting like a man would be accepted. this is such a funny society we have here. you can't do anything except laugh at it. i can do something now, though.....i can go get some snacks! look, i ain't got nothing to worry about. there is not way in hell you can mistake me for a boy!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave