Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

bitch-fest 2001

2001-10-04 - 10:11 a.m.

yep, i am pissed, nope, it can't be helped. this is the second time i have tried to put an entry in this thing, but it's my fault. you don't think about what you are doing when you are pissed off. that wench connie, last night, decided to leave without telling anyone, therefore leaving me to do her work. i didn't even know until one of the guys came over and asked me to get something in. i wanted to push her out of the window....but she wasn't here so she was safe from me. i cannot believe that trollop, but that's fine. i am going to talk to my boss about her. this is crazy. i didn't even get to see jason because of her, that ding bat. he had come and gone before i even got off work. i hope one of her 'perfectly manicured' fingernails get snagged and caught between the keys in her keyboard. and if you think this is some pent up hostility, you don't even know the half of it.

i get home, eat some peanut brittle last night, no problem, then i eat an olive, there's a problem. my freaking tooth broke. why? don't ask me. i guess i can only be thankful that it didn't hurt and it still doesn't, but damn, i know eventually, it's gonna. now i have to go to the dentist. this is so not a part of my plan. i am supposed to be the cool, calm cucumber, but no. now i am a ragging lunatic ready to cuss the first person out that gets in my way. i have already told a few people that i am ready to fight now.....i feel like the big bad wolf right now.

did i also mention that i was super late to work this morning and didn't get ready for work until 7:40a.m.? i am usually ready by 7:15a.m. and am out the door by 7:30a.m. i think i have a hangnail too or something.

i know i am not supposed to be complaining and i am supposed to be all positive and shit, but right now, screw it all. i am ready for an all out bitch-fest and i am the leader of the pack! damn, i wish my boss would get off the damn phone!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave