Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

tied up in kanekalon

2001-08-24 - 9:56 a.m.

i left work at 10:30a.m. yesterday. i didn't feel well, but by the time i was home, i was much better. at least i had a chance to finish all my briads. my head is completely done now. some ladies just asked me on the elevator where i got my hair done and i told them i did it myself. they were like, wow, you have talent. i don't think it's talent so much as me wanting to look decent, you know. you can't be coming out of the house looking like who done it.

i think i will call jezzie now. i was supposed to call her yesterday, but i got tied up....literally, in kanekalon.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave