Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

my parents have groceries

2001-08-24 - 12:57 p.m.

so far, so boring, yes, i am bored. i am getting sleepy. i have to go to my parent's house this weekend. my mom called and asked if there was anything at the grocery store that i needed. what, my parents are going to actually have food at their house? i am shocked! this is something so new, i have no idea how to act. are they going to actually cook it, though? probably not. that is just TOO much to ask.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave