Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

indian palace

2001-08-22 - 6:02 p.m.

i couldn't get on this site today, so i have to write now. i have been sleepy all day long. i am so dead dog tired. i got to work late and left late. i just want to go to sleep, but i have to finish the back of my head. i think i i will do that tomorrow night. i am getting some sleep tonight. i might do a little tonight, but that is it. my ass will be in bed by 11:00p.m. that is a promise. my fingers hurt from typing so much and braiding my hair. i need a break. no, i need some indian food and i know just where to get it. indian palace, here i come!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave