Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

olives

2001-08-18 - 3:44 p.m.

i feel really bright. i have been trying to figure out why i couldn't get into my diary, and i now know why. i have been using the wrong password all week. yeah, kim.

i am supposed to be braiding my friend's hair tonight, but i really don't feel like doing it. i really want to hang out with my friends that i haven't seen in forever. i am going to make this job as fast as possible. i think i am going to call them and tell them to come over later, because i miss them. i can feel a good game of spades coming on now.

i went grocery shopping last night and now i have food. i don't have to go back for another month, yea! they always get me with the word 'sale' or 'reduced price'. that is my weakness. i just bought some green olives for the first time. i have no idea what to cook with them, if i am even supposed to. this is why, jezzieq, you are going to have to help a sistah out. this is mainly pertaining to you, but if anyone else wants to put their two sense in, it's welcom. okay, i have two containers of spanish olives with pimentos in the middle. what do i do with them besides eat them from the jar, because that's all i have been doing with them. let me know, because i have never bought olives before in my life, except for on pizza that they taste so good, but my roommate hates them.

well, i am having a serious spelling problem now, so i guess it's in my best interest to get off this computer. i need to find food to eat....other than olives.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave