Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

good day, good day

2001-08-15 - 6:12 p.m.

today was really good, i was shocked. i had my loma class today and i actually understood it. one of the ladies in my loma class called me on the phone this afternoon at work and told me that she loved my hair and wanted to know who did it. she was shocked to hear that i did it myself. she was so impressed and my spirits were lifted, not that they needed to be lifted anyway. happy was i. i have had such a good day all day long and i am going to continue to have a good day into the night. my friends and i are going to tate street to hang out, after elevating our minds, of course. this has been a really good day and i a cannot believe it. i am now listening to 311, but that's no big surprise. well, i suppose i should go now and see what the rest of the night has to offer prior to my peeps coming over. my roommate has a date tonight, so i am also happy about that. yes, yes, yes.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave