Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

paylor's decree

2001-08-14 - 5:33 p.m.

got tax check, happy am i. had to help mom out with phone bill, that's fine. i can do it. i kept my little nephew last night. he is so sweet. i love him to death. he is not too keen on my sister's boyfriend, live in boyfriend, that is, and he made that plain and clear. he said if they get married and the preacher asks if anyone objects, he is going to stand up and say 'i do!' i was like, wow. i plan on having a very boring night, intentionally. i think that is good sometimes. i need to write my roommate's cousin who is in prison. he wrote me today and he seems liek such a gentleman. i was impressed with him. he seems cool. he will be out in october. i guess i will read my v.c. andrews tonight. i bought two more of her books from the new series. actually, they are the only two books from that series out. anyway, they are short because it's a mini series, so i can definitely finish one. it won't take that long. i have done it before. well, it's off to relax.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave