Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

welcome home paylor

2001-08-06 - 12:05 a.m.

this weekend was very hectic. very hectic. i did see my little nephew . i spent so much money on that boy! he needed some new clothes. i feel as if i am just babbling on, but i don't really care. i did my hair this weekend. i thought i was never going to finish it. my dad made fun of me all weekend because of it. i started on it friday night and finished it sunday morning around 1;30a.m. it was a lot, but i did it. i am proud of myself. braids are not as easy as they seem.

i am so hungry now. i don't know why. i am going to have to eat something soon. my stomach is growling and it never growls. i am in my roommates room now listening to her. she is bored, so she is straightening things in her room. she is so funny. she is looking through and anime book. i engage her in conversation every now and then, but she just goes back to her anime book. she is in her own little world. she brought a guy home tonight and we all hung out. he was pretty cool. she was scared we didn't like him, but we did. cheryl likes him....well, i think she does. he has good things going for him, as far as she is concerned. he is white, taller than she is, into music and, most importantly, he likes anime. he was a winner right there for that one. i hope this develops into something productive. i want her to have a boyfriend, or at least a guy she likes. we have fun when she goes after a guy. it's pretty cool.

well, i think i need to get off this computer. i am so out of it, and i still need to unpack all my clothes from this weekend. i feel as if i washed everything i own. i know there is so much more that i forgot to say. i will probably write about it tomorrow. i hope so!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave