Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

what a good day

2001-07-20 - 5:19 p.m.

today was one of the best days in the world. really, i didn't even have to have any coffee. i woke up happy, even though i went to bed late, and i am still in a good mood. nothing has bothered me today. why can't everyday be this way. maybe it has something to do with the fact that it's a friday, pay day and i have nothing that i have to do this weekend. it is totally mine. i am so psyched! i think i might go out to the bar tonight with some friends. maybe the cute boy will be there working. another cute boy is coming over to my apartment in a few minutes. he is really hot!

i do have to clean out my aquarium. that's the only thing i have to do. i think i will do it tomorrow. i just feel like getting drunk tonight. that's what i will do.

my 311 video is coming on now. yes! it always comes on when i least expect it. i love them so much. nick hexum has got to be the cutest guy on the face of god's green earth. what i would do to that boy, but it's not his looks that attract me to him. it's his talent. the boy has more talent than any one person i have ever met or heard of. i tell you, omaha, nebraska breeds good things!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave