Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

no more coffee

2001-07-19 - 5:41 p.m.

well, another weird day at work. i have started this thing. i drink coffee in the morning at 10:00a.m. big deal, you say, but that is a big deal for me. i do not drink coffee, hardly ever. i have been doing it all week long. it was okay monday, tuesday and wednesday because i was so tired that i needed it when i got to work, but not today. my boss kept asking me what was wrong because i was dancing all over the office. i work in an insurance company in accounting, so this is not normal behaviour. my mom called and told me to stop drinking coffee immediately and never do it again. okay, i am 24 years old, yes, that is true, but when mama speaks, that is it. today was my last day of coffee, so says mom.

i have decided that i am going man hunting this weekend, my roommate and i. there is this hottie at the bar down the strett, nyp. the only problem is he sometimes wears this brown, black and white silk shirt. not too bad, right? wrong! it has a picture of one of the characters from dragon ball z, that anime (cartoons). my roommate is addicted to that, so i know all about anime. when he wears that shirt, i don't even go into the bar, it's that bad. but hopefully he won't have that shirt on tomorrow. did i mention that he drives a motorcycle? that really turns me on.

i think i am going to buy that new cd by cold. i don't know the name of the cd, but the song on there that i like is called 'end of the world.' i think the lead singer is hot too. he reminds me of a cross between the lead singer of live and that guy in antrax, the one with the goatee. he's hot, the guy from cold. he wears a skirt, too. i kinda like that. i also want that cd from linkin park. they are so adorable, but i love that song they have out now, 'crawling.' it's the bomb.

yes, it is probably obvious to see that i am a fag hag, or i used to be. i am not so bad now. for those of you who don't know what a fat hag is, let me explain. you know every time you see a group of gay guys there is always that one girl who is with them. she goes everywhere with them, yes, especially the club. that would be me. i don't go to the club anymore. my gay friends kinda got pissed when i stopped going, but too bad. they blame kelly, my friend, but it's all good. kelly got me into hanging out with straight people. she created a monster. i still hang out with my boys, but not at the club, the gay club anyway. i just can't do it anymore. but i think all of us have matured and that is not the main objective in life anymore. it's not all about the club. now it's all about the dick.

now i have to get ready from my friend to come visit me from virginia. then, oh, then, i am going to the grocery store with my roommate and we are gonna buy it out. i have not been grocery shopping in over a month. my cupboard is bare and i can't take it anymore. just to tell you how bad off i am, i only have one pack of ooddles of noodles left. that should tell you something. well, gotta go clean out the aquarium before company decides to arrive. later.


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave