Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

first entry

2001-07-16 - 5:36 p.m.

this is my first diary entry. yes, jezebel33 is to thank for this one, so big ups to you. i don't really have much of an exciting life. pretty boring right now. i did go swimming this weekend. wait...i think my life itself is not that exciting because i am always more focused in on my friend's problems. it doesn't bother me because very little bothers me.

i should be braiding my hair now. i will wait until later. i just can't get the energy to finish it now. i have been doing this for 4 days. today will be the final day. i can do it....but not now.

there is this guy that i see every morning. i call him moped man because he drives a red moped. he is very annoying. he is always trying to get me to go out with him. this morning i just told him no i am not interested, but he was not to be detered. what to do? one of my friends, who will remina nameless, told me to tell him i would slit his throat if he didn't stop bothering me. i don't think i could get the words out of my mouth without dying laughing. i think that friend has spent a little too much time up north.

my neighbors downstairs have decided that they want to play their music really loud now, loud enough for me to feel it through my floor. that's fine for now. but when i take my nap, if it wakes me up, it won't go well for them. or if their music gets louder than my 311 playing in the other room, it's war. nobody drowns out my nick hexum. it's like a sin. i suppose i have spent enough time on line. 20 minutes is enough per day. oh, i did get my little tax relief thingy today. i should get my check the week of august 13. at least that brightened up my mondy!


music in my head:

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave