Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

sex is on my mind

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003 - 4:54 p.m.

i'm over at my friend's house now. we are about to have some bonding time before we go to music in the park.

me and ricky just went to eat chinese food and i am totally stuffed. i told him all about the things that had happened to me this weekend. he just shakes his head.

i'm here w/ my friend jody as well. he is...special. he looks like where's waldo... a little. he's fussing at us now. what's new.

for some reason, i keep thinking about david....i don't know why. yes i do know why...b/c he's got the best body have ever seen before. he was totally hot. i think i have sex on the brain. i've got to think about something else....i don't think i can.

well, i had better get off this computer now before i totally go crazy. until later...


music in my head: house of the rising sun-the animals

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave