Now § Then § Profile § Contact § Mothership § Guestbook

manual labor

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 3:10 p.m.

i'm supposed to be rearranging my apartment now, so i gotta run very soon. just thought i'd update. tomorrow, i'll be able to do a better one.

next week is going to be an exciting one for me. i'm gonna do my hair. i'm going to take it out of the braids and it 'rest' for a bit. not for long, though. just long enough for me to get my ends trimmed. my hair dresser is back at work, i just found out last night. yea!

well, i had better get back to work. i have a lot to do in a little amount of time.

just as a side note, today is so beautiful. the high is supposed to be 72. tomorrow is going to be just as pretty, if not prettier. these are the days that i love.

now i've got to go do some manual labor...just gotta love it. ciao!


music in my head: midlife crisis-faith no more

what i'm doing now:
that was thenthis is nowrings & thingsleave me a note311 pictures

need more? ♠
happy kwanzaa
good holiday cheer filled w/ love for family
i finally got the car!
let's get in the christmast spirit!
goodbye to the old and on w/ the new...my precious microwave